You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should There Be MANDATORY Accountability Partners on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Steeming according to a Code of Conduct is really important. It's the wild wild blockchain and there are no 'laws' governing, except the power of words and upvote/downvotes. If everyone adopted some basic 'rules of decency', Steemit would become a much better place.

Use upvotes to bless other people. I try to use 90% or more of my upvotes on others.

I especially agree with this one. We can check ourselves and others using steemreports. Nothing is hidden on the blockchain: http://www.steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-info/

Sort:  

I use Steem Reports all of the time to make sure I am staying at the 90% level or better. I don't always meet that mark, but that is the goal I am trying for.

You are correct. Nothing is hidden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31