Sort:  

anytime, enjoy it and use as much as you want. I plan to make more so feel free to swing by anytime and grab what I make. Just followed you, keep in touch

Thanks for following! I noticed the file size is really large like 67mb, do you perhaps have a smaller version? Much appreciated, steem on! @ironshield

Actually I don't, I squeezed down as low as it would go without making a mess of the animation. The frame rate starts stuttering crazy a notch down from this one. I did a lot of testing on it last night and this was the max compression I found where the graphic still worked correctly. Its due to Adobe Premiere, its compression kind of is build more for higher end graphics so when you dumb them down they start going super haywire lol. I will try my hardest in the future though to create less aggressive animations. Trust me a drop of 5 more MB made the thing look really bad, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49