You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Saving Will Make You Broke?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm a natural SAVER... but i'm training myself to become an INVESTOR. Money sitting around does not grow or do anything for anyone except trick you into believing you are well positioned financially. Really, it's just un-utilized tool, like a drill and hammer collecting dust. @ironshield

Sort:  

great analogy..... I also like to refer to my dollars as "my employees" - and I don't like my employees sitting around doing nothing.

That is a good move @ironshield. You are right on the ball and it can trick you to think your financially well off. It is a tool and we must use it to constantly grow. Thanks so much for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56