You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The bad things of steemit, because I think we need to point them out as well.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes, I actually read and enjoyed this post. I'm reteeming also because I think you make some very valid points. If you get the same upvotes by creating junky articles vs well thought out articles... why bother?

I can answer that - words are precious and should not be wasted. I hope that someday Steemit will be tweaked further to encourage good content and equitable reward for good content. Steem on! @ironshield

Sort:  

Thanks! Resteeming this really helps, because as many people as possible should read and talk about this topic. So thank you for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29