You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Programming Life and Steemit Madness

in #steemit7 years ago

This made me very proud to be in the realm of programmers in all I've been doing to strive to learn and aim towards. Finding wealth is a hard equation to master, though. And by hard, I mean time consuming. You need the right friends, and for a man like me who has spent many wrong years with the wrong friends just wasting my life along like a useless millennial, it can be hard to jump into a realm that is completely foreign. However, I know i've tasted the worst of my days, because I took off in programming and actually fell in love with it. I self-taught everything I know, and own everything I have out right by taking care of my own ass since being homeless at 16. A-Ha. Yeah, it's been one hell of a learning curve, but maybe STEEMIT is a great central hub to acquire more needed friends to make my way to a wealthy Irish man. Thank-You for this post. I will be adding you :)

Sort:  

ok your welcome but i hope to help you out i will also be giving free source file for website project but i will keep you posted .

I'm a Web Developer, as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55