You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why and How Do I Reward "Proof of Effort" and Encourage Healthy Engagement on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Masha Allah:
No doubt about I have learned alot new things from you. I want to highlight here!
1- You always tell us Quality now I am focusing on Quality Content rather than Quantity.

2- I have learned hard work from you.

3- Comment Comment Comment.
4- You always Share Excellent work with Steemit Community.
5- You highlight mistakes for Correction.
Thanks brother for your Continuous Guidance.
I salute your great efforts @ilysstarar.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your excellent feedback. It is encouraging. I always appreciate you for being consistent. But the best thing you have done is to bring more and more people to Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44