Let's get acquainted...

in #steemit3 years ago

Hello everyone My previous acquaintance with the steemit ended badly, but it's never too late to start over. My name is Ira, I am from the Donetsk People's Republic - this is in the east of Ukraine, where the war has been going on for 6 years.
Unfortunately, my English is far from professional, so I have to use a translator. If you see errors, then do not be offended... I am a psychologist by training, but I work as a freelancer and copywriter.
I will publish military stories, favorite photos and other useful articles, so if anyone is interested, then subscribe. In the meantime, a little bit of my childhood, here I am 2 years old:)
Nice to meet you!

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnAx4qNvCtMNqfhAn.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31