Who Is My Ultimate Bias on This Time?

in #steemit6 years ago

![]

You know this boyband?
Yeah!
Only kpopers will know who are them.
Please raise your hand if you're kpopers!
And please keep read this if you're NCTzen!
Lets know each other.

They are NCT which divided to 3 sub unit:
NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream.

Because now is 2018, they have a new name, that was NCT 2018.
They are consist of 18 members.
You can see by yourselves in the photo above.

Let me introduce one by one, okay?
From the top_left :
Renjun, Mark, Kun, Taeil
Ten, Chenle, Jaemin, Johnny,
Lucas, Jungwoo
Haechan, Jisung, Jaehyun,Jeno
Yuta, Do Young, Taeyong, Winwin

They're so handsome and multi-talented!
Oh Gosh!
Actually, I love many other boybands, but this boyband is the most that I love from 2017.
Previously, there are Super Junior, Shinee, TVXQ, Beast, MBlaq, Teen Top, BTS, EXO, etc.
But now is NCT's turn.

Anddddd.
Do you know who is my ultimate bias?

Tadaaaaa.

It's him!
Lucas.
Yeayyy.
Uri Xuxi.
He's so handsome, funny and adorable.
He's 99L but he's so tall.
Johnny is the tallest among of them, then followed by Lucas.
Aishh.
He has a deep voice, sexy.
OMG!
He drive me crazy.
I can't describe all about him because it'll take a lot of space and time for me to jot down.
I think it's enough.
If you wanna know more, just upvote and comment okay!
I'll upvote and cpmment yours back!
Annyeong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88