You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ July 29th, 2024 ] : Community Curators for August

in #steemit13 days ago

It was a surprise for me when I was chosen as the Individual in August, I was touched... 🥲🥲 it was like a dream, my feelings were mixed, between sad and happy.

As a form of appreciation for this award, I will do my best, professionally and with a positive work ethic in carrying out my duties.

Thank you Steemit team...

Discord: irawandedy

Sort:  

Well done, I told you it was worth to try!

Thank you for your support and motivation, I didn't even have confidence when I applied, but you gave me the spirit to be optimistic.

It was a pleasure to interact with you and hopefully we can meet in person someday.

As I've already wished you all that I can do is to give you another cup of ☕
Enjoy!

You have opened the way for more single curators in the coming months, congratulations.

Congratulations to you

Many congratulations to you 👏👏

Thank you so much...

Congratulations to you 🎉🎉

Well done friend! A big challenge that you can succeed without a doubt. Congrats!

Congratulations bro! I'm happy for you 🙂😇 I regent that I couldn’t applied as a curator for August. If you need anyone in your team for September or maybe August, please let me know! Thanks you! @irawandedy

Congratulations brother 🙋‍♂️🇧🇩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56