who like or not

in #steemit7 years ago

i have some information
The last couple of days I have made a few changes in marketing of the "Who To Folw Daily". I don't know where this is taking me but all I can say is that this new approach seemingly is working. However it adds a bit more time to the total of writing! Daily. In the end I hope it will be worth it

I can't predict any results as of now since I just started this new aproach a few days ago but of course I will keep everyone on the lop. Further more I feel that the daily who to folow is becoming more and more a part of this community where newbies find worthy information and dolphins and whales find new followers. Even if you are well aware of the information I bring to the comunity on a daily base.

Of course you will know all about Streemian Trails, Curation and Discord once you are around long enough. That doesn't mean that everybody does however. And in my opinion it's imperative to guide newcomers alike as soon as we can so that the community grows at a healthy pace.

I've seen loads of great writers stop only after a few posts because they don't get rewarded like they wish. Of course you need a bit of patience and 1000 SBD and up posts are very hard to reach. You will need a decent network of followers with whome you should be in contact almost daily.

Steps to take
I've seen contless posts about how to gain momentum on steemit. While most of them are outstanding writings I've yet to come across the one post to guide newc
omers step by step. I know I started them as a way to get some attention besides my own writings (like the Wedding Chronicles) but now I'm at a point that the Daily series take basically all my time

And I must say I really like the way it's been going lately. I feel like contribting to the community at a whole different level. Other than just writing my stuff in the hopes that it will be picked up eventually. I just want to guide people in their first steps on Steemit. And therefore I am writing these steps one by one, sometimes combining them. And since I have a few of them written already I might as well give you a first combined version of the steps to take around here.

Don't follow/unfollow. It will not work here. If you believe you should do this please stay at Instagram, Snapchat or whatever. It's not only annoying but also totally not worth your or our time. If you feel the intention to follow me with the hope of me following back, please don't. If you are worth it I will surely follow you! And so will others.
If you give up you are not fit for Steemit or any other aspect in life really. We will help you if you ask for help. We will guide you if you need guidance. But if you give up all will be for nothing and you will have taken our precious time with which we could have helped someone who is to learn
Forget about getting rich quick. This is not it. You can however get paid alot very quick. Steemit has tons of examples for that. But if you lack the network. But that should not be the focus. If it happens, you're good. We expect you to help other however. Don't go all "Look at me I'm rich motherforkers!" on us because we will take you down as fast as we helped you up.

If you see posts that are of high standard, even if you don't like the post yourself, you should not hesitate to upvote and/or resteem the post. Because these people are the ones that the community needs in order to attract outsiders and thus grow.
Don't focus on getting rich, instead focus on building a network. It is easier than you might think. All you have to do is to interact with others (Again, Discord comes around).

Don't spam Whales. Whatever you do, DON'T WALLET SPAM A WHALE. Not even Dolphins or other minnows. There is no reason whatsoever to think that this might actually work. Instead of sending some random whale 0.001 sbd for attention focus on quality content. This wil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94