Introducing the love of my life! My doll Muzu😍

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170618_013318_656.jpg
This Angel in my life came on 21st oct 2006, now become the naughty lil' girl "Muzo". She is my sister like daughter who is the reason for me to smile and be strong. We lost our parents 7 years back from then I learned to laugh in toughest situations of life just because of my doll. 😊
IMG_20170104_165714_128.jpg
When she was of just 4 months i took her up from my daddy's bedroom and from then till now she's my baby only mine.
310520112643.jpg
IMG_20161024_190905.jpg
She's the reason to smile and being thankful to God!
IMG_20170501_041058_399.jpg
Wish you the brightest future my sunshine !

Hope Steemians will appreciate and upvote my baby's cuteness 😊 .
Thankyou!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thanks ..yes followed you ..

Welcome to Steemit @iqraalam!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thankyou ! Followed..

Sorry to hear about your tough stiry about the loss of your parents, really glad to see you've the light in your life and managed to not fall in the sadness thanks to your adoreable sister Muzo, welcome to Steemit, happy to have you here!

Thanks alot for the appreciation dear😊 followed you!

Thank you, stay tuned. Once I get to 100 followers I'm going to do a giveaway!

Thanks dearie 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93