How you came to Steemit and what you plan on doing update.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Let me know how you got here and what you do or hope to do here.
My favorite response will receive a 100% 140K SP vote in 24 hours.

It's that simple, but no bullshit, no gibberish. Speak from the heart and be honest.

I posted yesterday offering 100% upvote for my favorite response to this question. But wanted to real and authentic responses. I am blown away by how many responses I received. 134 comments in 24 hours!

I am still reading through them, but will be deciding soon.
Thanks for everyone who shared their story, I thought I would receive 10 comments if I was lucky and it would be an easy decision to pick one person that was authentic.

Sort:  

My choice and response here:

@ipromote You did a good job on the previous post

Hi, I’m new here.
I got to know about Steemit through a colleague at work @marpemusic. He told me that it’s a new platform where he now shares his passion for music to friends. I decided to make a little research into Steemit and saw that it’s not just for music, but for different great and interesting topics which people discuss and share ideas on. And so, I longed to join the Steemit community and now, am finally here. I love information finding. I like doing natural health remedies and things you can actually do yourself instead of spending or wasting money doing it. Also will I share some things women (stay at home mums & salary earning mums) can do to get extra income to their account so as to be financially independent and be supportive. Hopefully, these ideas will help someone out there who does not know just where to start from to start making some extra cash and saving some also.

I'll make mine as plain and honest as I possibly can. I got here from a youtube video about meeting people who are interested in business and you get your word out with getting feedback. I joined to share my wisdom with like minded individuals, hoping to get feedback so our mindsets can grow together. It's hard meeting entrepreneurs where I live and this plat form is full of them. Creating an environment where wisdom is constantly growing is why I joined. Nothing pays out a better interest then knowledge.

It's so wonderful to view this kind of post, honestly every time I open my steemit I usually open first my wallet if I get some SBD hehehe its sounds funny but and its real. Second, I will check my feed because I feel excited to see different posters because from them I learn a lot and gives me idea the way they make post and now I still learning here in steemit.

That's quite an extraordinary response! People really want to get their ideas and stories out, and of course share their passion along the way. I think it's wonderful how this community supports great content, and mighty fine of you to support someone who is carving a niche market out in this community. Kudos.

The real excitement is where the steemiant can tell the story straight how first played. Really great sack of course if you can share knowledge and capital to be my investor @ipromote hahaha

Loading...

this question is very realistic !!! thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77