Sort:  

Hope I am right! This is how I see things playing out, and this is the accurate price today (give or take a few $1s). We will see where things go, though I am more focused on steem which is currently at $2.59 https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/#markets

My prediction once upon a time Steem price will be greater then $2000. Because Steem has the great future.

Where are you seeing that? I see 8300ish for futures prices on Bitcoin April expiration.

First this is a bot that continues to blast this all over, second it means "For anyone reading this in the future the price of bitcoin WAS 9094.10USD" Not the futures prices. They are saying "For Future Readers" just so you know "Here was the price when this was posted".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89