You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Use Voting Bots!

in #steemit6 years ago

I am a latecomer to the comment party here, but wanted to stop in and say thank you for this education. I'm just researching how to use upvote bots correctly.

I'm sure I'll be back to read through this post again to double check the best process before I pay for my first bot.

One of the best gems of information is within your reply to a comment below, where you reveal that you invest 20 SBD and split that between four or five different bots - and expect a thirty day return on your investment.

Do you also follow up and ensure that each post is methodically shared on each of the main social media platforms? I call it the social signals process, and it can have a positive impact on your google rankings over time.

Sort:  

Thank you for your long comment @ipmal. I am glad that the post is useful. Yes I share my posts on Social Media just after they are published. Now that the rewards are lower, I have reduced my bids to 10-12 sbd daily and will increase that as rewards increase again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97