Steemit: BlockChain, Industrial Revolution 4.0 & Beyond

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

In May of this year I was first introduced to Steemit. I love to write and thought I might as well try to monetize my writing. That's what I thought and steemit is like a blog you can never delete.

Through my experiences and interactions I was able to learn so much as I researched the decentralized blockchain ledger system. Of course the first I heard of blockchain was when I first started noticing BitCoin in 2011. Using Steemit is a great introduction to blockchain and you learn that everything is totally transparent and totally permenant. Yet it has been a fun experience.

My company in Utah is named Internet of Things Corp DBA IoT. The IoT is begining to revolutionize industry and Blockchain is also one of the hot tech Buzz Words. Buzz words in my business have been Business Intelligence, VR, AI, AR, Big Data Analysis, Cloud Computing.

Blockchain is essentially the begining of Web 3.0 and it is changing processes and will continue to do so for a long time in every industry. Get to know it now and see where that knowledge leads you. I came across this image and couldn't identify a source. It is a good representation of how blockchain will alter and in the case shorten the process. Take a look that is all I have for now.blockchainprocess.jpeg

Sort:  

Good stuff. It is amazing the creativity and brain power that we encounter on here.

I followed you...I like your stuff.

Thank you very much. I am following you, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42