I joined, I wrote & I have earned steempower & steem dollars...now what?

in #steemit7 years ago

1T5A1226-291.jpg
Hello, I love making money for my writing. Forget LinkedIn. Now that I have received compensation I am trying to figure out the best way to reinvest into myself on Steemit?

I greatly appreciate any advice and any feedback you can share.

Sort:  

get to work banging out content.

keep profits invested in the ecosystem for now, as prices are likely to rise.

;-)

Thanks for the advice. I do love to write.

I think one of the best way to invest in Steemit is to buy Steem on exchange and convert it into Steem Power (by Powering Up). You're basically staking your money into the success of Steemit and maybe its adoption by a major tech company. However, as the whole crypto area is sky rocketing, you might be buying in with high prices.

The other way is just to keep posting quality contents and curate the good stuff from the bad. Steemit needs a lot of work on its UIX, it's a mess right now so a lot of filtering is coming directly from us, the users.

Those are some helpful insights! I am very excited about this. I had LinkedIn articles that have gotten some contacts and some likes. Ultimately though I will be posting everything to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81