I am slowly transfering my STEEM into Bitcoin

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Very, very slowly am I cashing out my steem power. I tried to liquidate my steem power over a month ago specifically to convert to bitcoin. Unfortunately, it takes a while to cash out on steem power.

I learned about the blockchain on steemit. As far as blogging I am no steemit star. It is fun to play around with this stuff. If posting some posts helped me get some Bitcoin, then so be it!! BTC

Sort:  

Very nice content, thanks for sharing
I've resteemed your post!

Thank you very much!

Good luck to you. :)

Why would you want to cash out of steem at a low for BTC at a high?

And while I am optimistic on BTC, do you see a ten bagger on it in the next year?

Finally, I dont get the CEO and the Titanic comment..what does that even mean?

I mainly wanted to perform the transaction. I am not really committed to steemit.

Hello, Taskmaster4450. BTC has since doubled as we have seen the last few months. Interesting journey and enjoyed steemit for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43