You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT, Crazy Gold Rush Days of Crypto, Encouraging One Another & New Steemians / Crypto Family.

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post!!
I always liked the idea of sharing the good news! It benefits us all! Too often, though, I get nasty responses from what I like to call NoCS (Not Crypto Savvy) or muggles (though I like there might be copyright issues there). I don't take those responses too seriously. It's just fear. And it doesn't keep me from letting people know, just the same!!
Thanks for the post!

Sort:  

Was at the nursing home visiting a friend and taking her Mother's Day goodies and a gift I made. Just got home... you are so right there!

#SteemitCampfire

Week 2 is up, why don't you stop by, share the post or let people know w that hashtag?

Can we beat last weekend's successful community engagement and comments?

I've asked @papa-pepper to stop by with his hot peppers and have fun with the group around the fire!

Remember this post runs all weekend, every weekend!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56