Goodbye Coinbase!!! Hello CEX! Let's see how this goes!!

in #steemit7 years ago

man-159155__340.png

So, yes...my years long struggle with Coinbase is coming to an end...a little more attention would've gone a long way...I love to tell people about great services...I want us all to succeed!
And I do not like being negative...but Coinbase, you give me no choice....

I'll keep you informed about how I like CEX!!

Keep Steeming on!!!!

Sort:  

I used that service only once so far and have been very surprised about ther high transfer fees to my wallet, that never changed, no matter when I wanted to do the transfer.
Which problem did you have?

Recently I sign up in Coinbase and I do not like the high fees. Recently, I hear Trace Mayer, the Bitcoin expert, talking about BIP 148 Fort that will help lower the fees. He said, this will happen before August 1st y recommended some wallets...please give you opinion about the video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57