Down MEANS UP!!! And up!!

in #steemit7 years ago

banknote-15628_960_720.jpg
How about this latest downturn, huh?

How awesome is that!!

Could this be our Bear Trap? Well, if it is, then I hope it lasts for a bit....because I want to be ready for the BIG one!!

The big climb is coming...and maybe faster than we thought....could be even sooner than Christmas...Merry Christmas, right!!!!

So, I'm hanging on, and buying cheap!!

Sort:  

wish I could afford one! ...wish I would have bought at $200... guess I hope for steem and Dash, ... looking and trying to figure out some good prospects heard about gridcoin,golem doge,pivx,and ripple but I do not understand this computer stuff..1010101010...wtf!!!!..
working on all this ...html, css, url...grrrr...lol...
half hr here and a half hr. there I trying to learn! and writing and spelling have never been easy..lol
I hope you prosper!
namste

love your thoughts there ;)

Thank you!!

I was looking at some economic charts today...and we are, from what i gathered, in the calm right before things take off...people are taking a breathe...it was a fast sprint...now rest...let the news reach the masses and watch it take off!

nice :) I am happy to wait for the next moon shot (or will it be a sun shot?^^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49