How To Earn Free STEEM/SBD While Supporting The Steemit Community

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

We All Gain As A Community As The Value Of STEEM Rises

The Steemit community revolves around the elevated value of STEEM, its basic currency building block. By raising the value of STEEM, the reward pool has more to distribute to all upvoted posts and all curated content. The more value that is able to be circulated among its users, the more vibrant Steemit as a community can become as increased payouts help to motivate user activity.

Earning And Helping The Steemit Community Out Of Self-Interest

Attempting to bring in external fiat currency should be one of the goals of every Steemit member. If you, yourself, are not contributing your own fiat currency into the ecosystem, finding someone else who will should be a natural obligation of all of us here. One of the simplest ways to support the value of STEEM is to have advertisers bid up its value. The following is one such way to accomplish this. For those interested in joining me on this mission, my referral link is here (I gain a finder's fee for the reference at no cost to you):

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=60446

Sites such as these take little effort, reward the user, and require no upfront fees or obligation. What I am doing here is simply watching videos, completing surveys, and performing tasks all backed by advertisers in exchange for free supplementary cryptocurrency income. I can start and stop whenever I please. I can even leave my computer on all day/night to play videos in what is essentially akin to "mining" advertisement income paid out in cryptocurrencies such as STEEM.

The concept is entirely simple. Advertisers pay sites such as the one referenced below to host engaging content or to extract information that they can use for marketing purposes. In return, they pay the site which in turn pays the individual users like you and me. A look at some of my recent activity can be seen below:

To support the community, one approach that I often take is to opt for payment in the form of STEEM or SBD. Upon payment, I transfer my “mined” rewards back to my Steemit account and use this to pay the fees for promoted articles. The former increases the value of Steem by increasing currency demand and the latter increases the value by decreasing supply. All of this aids in increasing overall value of the Steemit community, and as a result subsequently aids its users like me and you.

Some of my latest SBD transfers can be seen here:

I hope others will be willing to pursue this concept out of their own self-interest and for the greater good by joining me in “mining” more STEEM. Once again, my referral link (which also provides a finder’s fee for me) can be found here:

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=60446

I lend my best wishes to you all. It is my hope that we can all work together to make this place a more profitable environment for everyone. After all, we truly are all in this together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72