Why did my rank drop from 36 to 1 ??? Because of the article EOS: The factor that changes the rules of the game?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Good afternoon everyone! Dear bloggers, please tell me why my rank dropped to 1 and my last article https://steemit.com/eos/@invest4you/eos-the-factor-that-changes-the-rules-of-the-game became inactive?

Please do not leave this message unattended. I really want to know why this happened? I can not even now add a photo to the message (((
I expect that the discussion will develop in the comments.

Sort:  

Friends ! Who can answer me, for what has lowered my reputation?

Your post is a copy of an article published in Coindesk (if I am not mistaken). It appears that your post was downvoted for this reason and that affected your reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50