You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Camping trip with my Colorado Crew - Recap

in #steemit6 years ago

I had so much fun and came back *so tan! lol I actually *look Puerto Rican now, yay!

I loved the trip even though we had a lot of company around our campsite.

You got the best pics! I hadn't flown a kite since I was a little kid. I love that I have a memory of this with you!

Thanks for the excellent post and fun times with the fam, @rebele93!

Sort:  

My forehead decided to start peeling yesterday. I was doing well until we lost our shade. I forgot to re-apply my sunscreen. I got pretty burnt on my head, but everything else is tan.

Oh yeah! I actually peeled just a tiny bit over my right eyebrow. That was a rarity for me!

I was doing well until we lost our shade.

Oh you mean you were fine til I turned into a kite? lol I seriously had a flash of myself being flung up into the air. I must've caught a good cm to an inch of air!

"SAVE YOURSELF!!!!" WE'RE GOING AIRBORNE!"

I'm peeling so bad I look like I have leprosy so....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47