You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Tax Considerations – Cryptocurrency Tax Workshop for Novices (Courtesy of the Rocky Mountain Steemit Accelerator) UPDATE

in #steemit7 years ago

Looking forward to tomorrow. Let me know if you want/need any help with anything at all. I can be there early if I plan with enough time.

Live streaming was difficult for me too. I'd been trying with d.live, but I need to keep working with that.

We can record it while there and share it later. When I spoke to @aggroed the other day, he was very interested in helping with this and offered his support.

Sort:  

@intuitivejakob I appreciate the help yo have provided and the offer for tomorrow as well. Honestly, I'm disappointed about how things came apart with the live stream, but I suppose a recording is the next best thing for the time being.

Catch you at the show tomorrow. I'm thinking I need some indoor pyro.

Yeah, I felt the same way when I was ready to go with a live reading and it just didn't work. At least the video recording kept and I was able to see it on my blog, but we have a long way to improve out of this beta phase.

As for pyro. Hm. I may not be as fancy as you liked, but I did fire a lil sum sum up for you. White sage...ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

The next step is GoToWebinar. Those folks have it down! It works on my computer, my cheap Verizon tablet, and my $45 Samsung phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69