You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo Designs for Voices From the Mountains Radio Show

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @baa.steemit, this is so cool!!

I love how you shared this process and I must say that this is pretty much as if you were divining it out of my dream space.

I have fallen pretty hard for this design. (I especially love how you referenced the inspiration of the Steem to the right as you were working out your palate and the expression therein.)

I know this contest has more than my participation as one who picks, but I have to say that I think for me, this wins.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @intuitivejacob, I really cant explain the feeling I had right now that my work is being recognized. It would be an honor for me to had made this design, if finally this would represent. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44