You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first 99 days Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

What a topsy-turvy tale, @artzanolino! I find it relatable, being a topsy-turvy guy, myself!

The art that this has inspired has been a tale all of its own. Thanks for bringing your best here. You are always an inspiration!

Sort:  

Thank you Jakob, life's pretty crazy huh? I guess intuition helps us strap in for the ride... Thank you for also being so generous with your expertise and readings. I Hope we get to be here for the long run :)

Yes, life most certainly is a wild ride! It's a wonderful thing to be willing to follow that intuition, @artzanolino. Truthfully, we all have sensitivities. It seems few are willing to let themselves be in alignment with that, only to think back with that I knew it! or at least I had a suspicion! kind of feeling.

I love that you work all of these sensitivities into your art. It's extremely dynamic and I always enjoy it. Also enjoy your friendship and hope that we can be here a very long time enjoying this creative and appreciative space!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53