You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Was Bound to Happen Eventually… My Steemit Content Got Stolen

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @coruscate, I'm so sorry to hear that this happened to you. I had someone go after my copyright name recently, too. It's hurtful and definitely something that feels bad to have happen.

Thanks for letting us know about it happening, though. I think it's great how well this community likes to stand together when we notice that someone is up to this kind of nonsense.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about the copyright issues you are having. Sounds like a huge pain... not to mention frustrating. :(

Your right, this community is amazing about banding together! Love this place. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42