You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Us Make Steemit Great Again

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @clicketyclick, my apology for the very late response. I was a bit busy during the past several days researching various avenues of money making online.

I found two legitimate sites so far. One is built using WordPress with a nice looking interface. The content creation there is more systematized than on here. Although I am still doubtful about how much you can get posting on their platform. But if you wanna give it a try you may sign up using my referral link here.

They pay users monthly with a minimum of $10 USD for PayPal and $100 USD for Payoneer.

Also another great site that pays USD for every comment and thread you started has a guaranteed money equivalent which I find very cool. Although the platform is heavily moderated but I can understand why. Members exchange their knowledge about making money online. This is the only topic allowed on the forum.

The best thing about this forum is that, its minimum PayPal cash out is only $1 USD. Yes, you read it right! You can request anytime you want directly to your PayPal address. You should give this a try I guarantee you it's worth it. You can signup for an account here using my link. You're welcome!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @introvertspeaks - I sure need the income as much as I desire to see quality content.

Enjoy the rest of your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44