Sort:  

I've asked you before @introvert-dime why you vote up all your own replies at basically full strength all the time, but the post itself at VERY low power (around 7% usually it seems) and here is the deal.

It is considered pretty scammy here to do that.

And you have been doing it a long time and it is time to address this poor behaviour.

Once in awhile is fine. Not all day, every day for weeks on end.

That is garbage behaviour here.

You seem to pick high profile posts, or users to do this on always and then vote your comments to the top increasing your visibility and you do this all day long, every day, all the time.

That is frowned upon here, not like you need someone to tell you this behaviour is scammy and poor.

I think I might start pasting this reply into your scammy replies to people, since your replies are all self-voted to the top for VISIBILITY. ALL THE TIME.

-- here is the proof just for today , the last few mins, on SteemD.com which I encourage everyone to check out on the blockchain.

This Reply posted April 3rd, 2018 to @introvert-dime, as I have done with them before..... without reply.

Who are you the Steemit police? How would new people here know that? Or know how or what or when to vote and what votes do.

Listen, maybe you are new.

The guy has been here 304 days, you can see it in the screenshot, if you read what I wrote.

I will stick with exactly what I wrote, you might want to consider what is decent versus poor behaviour here, since it is clearly laid out, well worded and with proof.

If we do not discourage ignorant behaviour as a community, who will do it???

Did you think that NEW people, by your own definition will see him doing this, and do it themselves?

Well I'm new here so I don't know whats scammy or whats not. Seems to me everyone here is just doing whatever to make money like using bots .

What makes up voting your own reply's scammy? Steemit allows it. Also, if you have no Steempower like me wouldn't that be a good way to get people to see you? In my circumstance up voting my own reply raises my thoughtful reply above all the bullshit bot and thoughtless reply's.

Seems to me people with SteemPower like you are trying to impose your beliefs and make them "law" by flagging and comments like this and its hurting the lower class because we are afraid of doing things that might help us in fear of you writing negative comments or flagging our posts.

Why do you care what others do? They are just taking advantage of what has been given to them to take advantage of. If anything complain to SteemIt not the users. This reminds me of SEO, people take advantage of the algorithm to rank higher in the search results.

Making fun of someone's job because they took time to answer you, says more about you than me.

That guy's replies are not thoughtful.

Others would flag you for your behaviour in this last reply, I will not bother.

Taking advantage is something you said a couple times, think on those words.

Why do you care? If Steemit allows scam, it is oke to scam. I say it is a smart move, now let's hope he will do something good with the money.

so, how exactly is it done?

agree, im curious about this too. any pros mind to help?

congrats to everyone that made the list..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46