Where are you @ned or Steemit Inc? You missed our date.

in #steemit6 years ago


Not turning up without an explanation is rather odd.

Like a lot of people with a vested interested in the Steem blockchain. I was looking forward to this live stream that you proposed and then rescheduled.

Can anyone kindly explain why this didn't take place today. Or that no notification was given during or afterward for the no show.

On behalf of a lot of of Steem users,

@intrepidsurfer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I just set my few new BUY orders, way below the current price. I expect the price to tank , after such a "disappears".
Every "bad" brings something "good"

I think the price action going forward will be bigger than just one person.

Our Moon-Boy is authentic and utterly trustworthy.

/sarc

I think this runs a little deeper.

Not very confidence inspiring.

Wow, this is not cool to act this way and not inform nobody with a proper communication. Like your mention gossip and rumor will spread very fast when you are in a position of leadership!

Not cool ? Posting short update on delay ( or time change) does not require much effort. Not doing even this little - is a pure form of disrespect. IMHO.

Yes and I wake up this morning... still no news.

It was quite suspicious and slightly annoying as I did stay up later as you know, but no word/no stream. We shall see if there are posts about it today 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree but the longer it takes to show signs off life, the more street credibility will be lost.

Aww man. I hope he responds soon.
joy

Good question. I was looking forward to viewing as well. Oh well...keep us informed @intrepidsurfer if you find out any new information. Thanks for the post and where is @ned. We could make a new app out of it.

We were not the only ones. I hope someone who knows can come forward and elaborate.

The 6 million dollar question...
But it is in poor taste to leave us high and dry
To give him the benefit of the doubt, I hope there is a very good reason .....
One can hope .... sigh

I think a lot of people are waiting with baited breath. Hopefully he makes an appearance soon.

Ive tried and tried..

Have you asked his team? Many public faces around @Ned that could get you some insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88