Please watch. This puts what we do here on Steem into context.

in #steemit5 years ago

I highly recommend you watch this video I found this morning. It is a British TV program about internet and email. 

Nothing special about that you may say, but this was filmed in 1984. Yes, 1984!

Now before you watch it, think of yourself and us on the open blockchains right now. I don't need to explain more but I think you will get it.


comments on what you think below please,


@intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Did you notice the "personal password" ?

Yes, sure, it is 1234

35 years...and I remember those days quite well

haha no I didn't. I had to watch again, but I feel like those two but trying to show crypto in action :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44