You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief History of Randowhale - How it made 70k+SBD in 55 days.

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't doubt your skills man. I don't think I'm always right, but in this specific case I do. The promote tab is a lot like starting a business. You have to take the risk of investment before you know if it's going to pay off or not, capitalism at its finest. In this case, you valued your content at X amount of SBD and the market didn't reciprocate. If it had done well, I am sure you would have gave it a rousing endorsement and would have used it again in the future. I apologize if my prior response came off harsh. That'll happen late night after a few old fashioned's :) Steem on bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64