You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politics on Steemit - Part Two: Followerships - Birds of Feather Flock Together & What Makes YOU Unfollow Someone

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post! All good things happen in their own time. I rarely pay attention to the actual number of followers, and if someone has unfollowed, that is okay, there will be more that do. And begging for upvotes is a major drag, and most people really dislike the idea, me included. I had one person today, upvote his own comments with 4 other accounts of his... go figure.

The best way to go, be true to yourself. And you will meet up with some incredible folks, like my friend here @chelsea88 :-)

Have a great night.

Sort:  

Yeah you're right it is a real drag. It makes Steemit look bad too. Thanks for the comment & I am happy for your friendship too @inthenow =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69