You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction - Why I Waited (6) Months Before Writing My First Post on Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@kyusho - Comments upvoted! I think I get your subtle critic when you said "well to the writing part anyway". That probably has to do with the image in my post, right? I know, not easy to do images on Steemit properly :) And still struggling with that. Any further commenting or suggestions would be appreciated. Thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome sort of... was tongue in cheek as you have been here but still new to posting... I just copy and paste the image code and it works for me... I use some that I credit from the web and some I generate and add to my server.

@kyusho - I've played with it over the last couple hours. Making baby steps but I have a feeling that I am getting better at it. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36