The yellow father and the yellow daughter.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, she is my baby, her name is Amalia, we live in Latin America and we are in steemit because I am sure you will love her as much as I, simply because she is very beautiful and if you help us with a like we are going to build a nice room for her. We will be happy to know that we can achieve this together.

IMG_20170226_184802.jpg

The yellow father and the yellow daughter.

(in spanish yellow means "amarilla" that word sounds like other word in spanish: "amar y ya" that means just love.)

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders

thanks we will remember you ;)

Welcome to the Steemit community @internalmedicine and I hope you have fun on here.

Welcome to steemit! Im father as well 3 kids, upvoted hope you follow me too

Welcome to Steemit Baby. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44