You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1 year on Steemit | Introducing STEEM pool Contest | Bounty worth 5 STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear @diegosantos, happy anniversary of your presence in Steemit, as member of steem-bounty family!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it is actually my first time hosting a bounty on one of my posts... but I love how well their system works and how they allow new people to get in touch with each other.

Btw, its "Diogo" with an "o", not an "e"!! :D (I understand the mistake)

I am sorry my friend Diogo, i will never mistake again...:)

No problem!!! :D
It´s a legit mistake for people who are used to speak english... my name has that small particularity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29