You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear my friend Piotr, i believe you had wonderful time in honey moon without Steemit and now you are coming back in this cruel reality which we are facing right now.
Of course i upvoted and resteemed your post, but i would do something more, i will go to the last post of our boss @ned and write him there are people like you which really love Steemit and want support it, we will see what he will answer about your initiative, thank you for your support on Steem-bounty too..:))

Sort:  

Good morning @intellihandling

Thank you for your kind comment and for your resteem.

Indeed I had some great time but it wasn't all as awesome as I would love it to be. My malaysian wife ended up in hospital just week prior wedding with dengue fever (almost as deadly as malaria if not treated in time) and we went through few very difficult days.

I may look happy on the picture, but Im not as happy in real life. Malaysian government has changed and the new one is very hostile towards foreigners. So we may be forced to move out to europe. Im actually going to visit Poland in march 2019. Hope to meet you there in person :)

ps. I dont expect @ned to be bothered. He must have very little time and so much stress on his shoulders. Thank you anyway my dear friend

Yours
Piotr

Dear my friend Piotr, i did not know you are facing such trouble in Malaysia, so i hope you will find better solution than come back in this frozen country, anyway i will be very happy to meet you if you will come in march...:)))

Dear @intellihandling

Please don't let your Italian ass freeze to death in Poland hahaha :)

How is your ICO doing? Are you guys planning to launch next year? I remember you mentioned that you're part of a team of some upcoming ICO, but my memories are not very sharp ....

Yours
Piotr

Dear Piotr, i would be not so sure if your wife can survive here in this place, she do not know what means such cold. Regarding Ico it is all freezed as this climate, i am going to think about to close the agreement with my past organizer and find new one, it could be beginning of next year...

Indeed we will freeze to death @intellihandling :)

Indeed in current "climate" launching any ICO is a suicide.

i am going to think about to close the agreement with my past organizer and find new one,

what do you mean by that?

Dear Piotr,i mean i have to finish the agreement with whom have to organize and rise my Ico value and find new one...;)

not really, @ned is a very rich man playing guitar on youtube talking about steem lately on twitter etc... He has started to give updates and a bit more transparency is nice yet getting his attention or support to help his creation does seem to escape him...

Hi @intellihandling

I'm very sorry for such a late reply. I didn't expect that many comments and it's taking me ages to get back to everyone.

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

Just please give me another 2-3 days. I received so many requests that I had to double my budget and I need to buy some more STEEM and POWER UP. Otherwise, I simply wouldn't have enough of my own SP to delegate to everyone who is in need lol :)

Yours
Piotr

Dear Piotr, what you are doing is very nice for whole community, but i think you should talk somehow with @ned in order to give your support to him, i think he is lost right now and need some help and i think you are one of the best person can help him to drive out our community from this meld...:))

Dear @intellihandling

Im glad to hear your kind words of appreciation. But at the same time Im not sure how could I possibly help @ned and what could I do (in your opinion) to support him? Plus communication with @ned is pretty not-existent. I dont even know how to reach out to him.

Anyway thx for your suggestion

Yours
Piotr

Dear Piotr, i think you should comment his posts with some suggestion how to drive Steemit out from this meld, he should know you as super user which is doing the best to save this community

Dear @intellihandling

Did @ned ever replied to any of your comments?

I even tried to find him on steem.chat and (not surprised) I couldn't. Im not sure how to reach out to him. Commenting on his own posts will look like Im begging him to allow me to help.

Anyway again, Im not sure if I could benefit in any way by trying to work closer with him. At the same time Im worried that I would only burn myself.

Dear Piotr, the problem is that if Steemit will going on like this we will all burn our saving and let all our effords going into the nothing...:(((

hi @intellihandling

yeah, it does scares me. that's why I just invested over 20h in replying to comments related to my latest post and trying to show all those "small players" on Steemit, that they are not alone ...

Dear Piotr you are good guy and you are doing very nice things for Steemit...:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73