You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Your Own Dog Food: Is the Steemit, Inc Team Regularly Using Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post. I wrote something similar just yesterday, and one of your visitors told me that they just finished reading something from you about it too.

So here I am. :)

The problem we have is domain names. It's like shooting fish in a barrel. Come take a peek.

Sort:  

Took me three attempts to upvote your post. :(

@ned's post on the topic is quite unfulfilling for me, but it's better than nothing. I still wonder if they fully understand how difficult the site is to use right now and how disappointed people are at the lack of communication about these issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75