You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is 200,000 Steem all anyone will need?

in #steemit7 years ago

Well @dana-edwards have you visited @intelliguy lately (I remember in your early days you did).

I wrote something from the heart today. anad I do appreciate your posts.. So have a look.

On another look, I checked your wallet, and you are NOT in power down. That means you believe in the steem blockchain much like I do.. so thanks for that..

Right now the price of Steem is around $1.5. In my opinion the price of Steem is very cheap and could easily be $10

CORRECT

In 2-3 years time, steem will not be worth less than $10. I predict that too.

Sort:  

All of crypto is growing. So a 500 billion market cap for crypto could land Steem at $10. Of course Ethereum and Bitcoin could go up much more but social media wont go anywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51