You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Passed Ethereum's Number of Transaction and Will Pass Bitcoin Soon

in #steemit8 years ago

I love this technical data. I'm glad someone else is watching this stuff.. Hope we see more. I'm too busy trying to stop junk on steemit with my posts, so that's my thing.

When will you be releasing more trends, is it weekly, or ?

Sort:  

I have no plan for regular release yet (but I provided original source link for your own research).
Probably when Steem exceeds Bitcoin in terms of tx numbers, I will post another :)

Dan always told people that Graphene technology will scale, withstand heavy volumes and find consensus more quickly than other types of chains. He has been right about most things I have ever heard him talk about. Very difficult I'd imagine to argue with him on blockchain tech... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62