You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 ways to make at least 777$/day

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

...because you're so fixated on upvotes, you don't seem to be paying attention to the real problem.

  1. You stole someone's introduction post, accidentally or not

  2. I told you about it

  3. You said can you upvote me please

  4. I explained that you shouldn't do that

  5. You said can you upvote me please

  6. I explained the problem with stealing. You said I can delete it if you want. Can you upvote me please?

  7. I asked you why you would delete something if "I" wanted it deleted. You should be the one to delete it.

  8. Then you said "can you upvote me please"

...usually a minor (someone 12 years or under) needs someone to explain things to them multiple times with repetition before they stop asking "for that cookie" in the cookie jar.

That's why I asked how old you were, so I knew who I was dealing with. At 21 years old you should know right from wrong. It is wrong to ask for upvotes while you have stolen material posted on your blog.

So, in plain terms, NO, I cannot upvote you for these reasons:

  1. You did not immediately delete or correct the mistake of stealing someone else's post

  2. I do not upvote someone because they keep asking "can you upvote please". I upvote because of good content, that they wrote themselves that I like...

I have decided to stay away and not upvote you today, because I want to see how you behave and post in the future before I consider doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63