You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away 1 MILLION DOGE and some Steem Dollars

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

How long you have been a Steemian?
Since May 19th 2016

What brought you to Steemit.com?
BTS and Dan Larimer

Why you think you should Win some "much awesome" Doge?
I plan on giving it back the next contest and matching the amount I won.

What you plan on doing with your prize, should you win?
I will purchase a matching amount of Doge won and give it back for next contest.

Your Doge Coin Wallet Address.
DQrda4iH72NzkDtqUHnDbbyXY7NwnN424C

Love this idea!

Sort:  

Paying it forward is awesome!

We need more of these. real world testing for contest.

I like the idea of steemit as a stage! Sadly, I can't participate because I don't have a wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35