Steemit People ------> Story

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone
My name is jeldi I am 27 years old I am Moroccan Casablancais ex-responsible team leader at the multi-national IPSOS. I studied air conditioning and then collaborating with IPSOS I learned a second job related to market research, in this company my function was to create slogans for each new advertisement I had at my disposal a team of ten I had to train every week, but I ended up resigning because it was a matter of principles, I could not in any way plot against my colleagues what was the wish of my superior (project manager) he me Asked to find arguments to turn young people who are punctual and workers I have abundant my salary while telling the CEO that he must divide my salary and increase their salary because myself that was responsible I received only the Transfer of 2000 DHS which equals approximately 200 euro while the market studies was profitable in an unimaginable way I thought to myself to realize the dreams of another person Even though she is not prepared to admit the efforts we made as a group.
Today I do not regret having made this decision but I reap the consequences of this last one.
And you dear friends is what you had problems like this one?
Salut tout le monde
je m'appelle jeldi j'ai 27 ans je suis marocain casablancais ex ressponsable chef d'equipe chez la multi-nationale IPSOS . J'ai fais mes études en climatisation puis en collaborant avec IPSOS j'ai appris un deuxieme métier concernant les études de marché , dans cette société ma fonction était de créer des slogants pour chaque nouvelle publicité j'avais en ma disposition une équipe de dix personnes que je devais former toutes les semaines , mais j'ai fini par demissionner car c"etait une question de principes , je ne pouvais en aucune raison comploter contre mes collegues ce qui était le voeux de mon supérieur ( chef de projet ) il me demandait de trouver des arguments pour virer des jeunes qui sont ponctuels et travailleurs j'ai abondonné mon salaire tout en disant au PDG qu'il doit diviser mon salaire et de leur augmenter leur salaire car moi-meme qui était ressponsable je ne recevais que le virement de 2000 DHS ce qui égale approximativement 200 EUROS alors que les études de marché était rentable d'une façon inimaginable je me suis dis pourquoi réaliser les reves d'une autre personne alors qu'elle n'est meme prete à avouer les efforts que nous faisions en tant que groupe .
Aujourd'hui je ne regrette pas d'avoir pris cette décision mais je récolte les conséquences de cette derniere .
et vous chers amis est ce que vous avez eu des problemes comme celui-ci ?

mon cerveau.png

Sort:  

why you dont let me work like other persons ? do you hate me or what ,? @swelker101

You copy and paste from other sites. That's not work, that's stealing.

the old was taked by my husband and i decide to create my proper account @swelker101

Then why use your husband's picture? Perhaps a picture of you two together would suffice.

Congratulations @insteemwetrust! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @insteemwetrust! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94