You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use Steemit To Make Yourself Feel More Important Than You Really Are

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey there! Nice article. As a writer new to Steemit I can understand what you are going through. It's hard to spend all this time writing only to see your post get no attention. And the whole buying resteems and upvote bots can be a little unsettling when we as writer want so badly for readers to find, and enjoy our articles naturally.

I liked the honest self reflection in your post. As someone in the same boat who just published his first article on here yesterday, I can relate and respect it. Followed and resteemed.

Sort:  

my posts get plenty of attention because I buy upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67