Sort:  

Did she complete all necessary steps?

  1. Email verification
  2. Text verification
  3. Account verification (the long waiting part).

I set up my account yesterday and had no issues getting on today, so it may be worth your friend just trying again and making sure she completes all of the required parts.

Yes she did all of that. I guess she just has to wait

Honestly for me it took somehwere between 2 weeks, which yes is a long time,just be patient and you will get approved

Upvote please?

Thanks so Much.

Hello, I am relatively new here like 20 days and it took me 3 days to get approved. I heard it is getting slower to approve because of big interest and many new users. I am not sure how long she is waiting but in the end she does not have to worry account will be approved!

Thanks so much

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

I tagged cn because my friend is Chinese who is trying to open an account 😀

please put appropriate tag like help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30