Never Ever Let Your Effort Get Wasted - The more you think of making money through steemit, the more you'll get frustrated

in #steemit7 years ago

I've always wanted to share something more, but I think making friends with people here matters the most, You need to be able to connect with people in order to gain profit. The more you think of making money through this website the more more you'll get frustrated. I see jealousy and greed as well as pulling each others down instead of lifting up and inspiring others.

I think of this site as a way of expressing yourself and thoughts about anything, I don't think one has to be really good at writing as this website gives us the freedom to share whatever is on our minds Like there's no such rules that one must need to write a really good and high quality content,

I wanna see this site as my stress reliever, like you can share anything you want without any restriction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64