A Love Story to Begin - Anything Can Happen , Anyone Could Possibly Find Love on Steemit, OMG Love Overloads, @Gonzo and @Cathi-xx is getting married , Love is in the Air!

in #steemit7 years ago

1.jpg

I have to say love is in the air!! anything could happen, anyone could possibly find love on steemit, what I mean is, everything is possible, who would have thought that it is possible for someone to find love on steemit? I've joined this site few days ago and perhaps made my first post 2 days ago and this will be my second post as a newbie after signing up few days ago.

I was a bit busy with my job and of course I don't want to post a lot of stuff without making genuine connections first, I want my posts to be read and noticed and I can only do that by getting followers and interacting with people. Today as I was browsing the site and reading what's trending, I stumbled at @gonzo 's post which really got my attention. I thought it was just a made up shared story by random people, but upon reading it, I found out that it's a true to life love story.

@gonzo said in his post he happens to meet @cathi-xx on here, who is also a member of this site (of course) and then they fell in love with each. I just had to say wow! because I love reading love stories, haha omg wow I had to congratulate this people and I am wishing them the best in life, and may they have an everlasting happiness as they go on with their steemit journey.

I so wanted to see a picture of these two amazing individuals, like, you know a picture of two people in love, maybe they are not ready just yet to share some photos with us, but I am looking forward into that. I hope that soon @gonzo will share some great photos with us guys.

This only proves that steemit isn't just a website for passionate writers and bloggers who wants to share their expertise and writings but this can also be a place to find your life time partner.

Again congratulations to @gonzo and @cathi-xx wish you all the best in life and thank you so much for sharing your story, and most of all thank you for inspiring people.

I can't wait to see a wedding photo of these two love birds

photo credit: https://www.freepik.com/free-photo/newly-married-couple-a-source_907717.htm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67