You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: bloody-hell @yallapapi is right. It doesn't cost much to get on the trending page, but you do need to have balls and money.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

it takes money to make money
Most of these bots are good but requires alot to really benefit from them.
But i saw a post yesterday you shared where measures are being put in place to downvote posts with high payout but no good content or content is plagiarized. Only hope that will help the system

Hope your health is now better?

Sort:  

Dear inspiredGideon
I saw the post as well and I hope it will work.
My health is still not as I hoped, but better, and I need to get on with it, go to work and ignore the pain ( with some paracetamol and iboprofen :-)). I can’t afford to take more time of. It’s a start up company and things need to be done. When somebody gets ill, it sets the company back. Anyway, thank you for asking.

Ok that's nice. Get better soonest and stay strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53