You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Truffle Picks: Quality Steemit Posts that deserve more Rewards and Attention! (30.05.2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

Once again, I appreciate your algorithm finding my post. I thought it was written from the heart and the brain and not just formed to make some filler for upvote bots. I didn't really see anyone else commenting on the Star Wars movie that just came out, so I thought I'd write my impressions, especially in light of the fact that it was receiving mixed reviews from even hardcore fans. Thanks for the support. I've resteemed and upvoted this and will watch for your postings in the future. It's a good use of a bot.

Sort:  

Thanks, great to hear you like it :-)

It's a shame that it doesn't look like it increased the value of my posting much. Your algorithm doesn't seem to agree with public opinion I suppose. I think a lot of my writings are worth more than a dollar. I really don't understand how people get stuff to be in the hundreds of dollars range so easily with less than stellar content. I do appreciate the recognition nonetheless. Thank you once again.

Well, to show up in the trending section without stellar content is fairly easy, yet a bit expensive, though. You just have to buy votes for 100-200 SBD from bid bots, that's all there is to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69