You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Now Accepts STEEM for upvotes :)

in #steemit6 years ago

Bravo! Good reacting to the times. Much like others, I am getting nothing but STEEM rewards on my posts from days ago to replenish the churn. Therefore, my SBD has been non-existent and I have been resorting to other things. I was getting a little concerned as a mini delegator here that without the acceptance of STEEM, this bot could tank due to the shortage of SBD.

I was looking to do an upvote just hours ago and didn't see any mention of acceptance of STEEM. I guess since this post is only an hour old, you got it implemented and announced it right away. Awesome, this will really help keep the bot afloat and let people re-invest their STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59